logo
Patients Reviews
"I am highly satisfied with the services provided by all of the staff at Dr Parto's office and would recommend to everyone."

Jan F.
(...)
"I recommend his services to anyone who is seeking compassionate and quality care. Thank you!!!"

Vicky B.
(...)
"OMG the best BEST cardiologist in all of Orange County! I’m so beyond picky about my doctors. I’m just that person. Dr. Parto went above and beyond for me"

Shadden F.
(...)
"Good Cardiologist - Very good experience!"

Juan M. 
(...)
"Very knowledgeable, expert in his field, personable, and thoroughly answered all questions!"

Self-verified patient
(...)
"I noticed my blood pressure getting worse over the past 3 years and I was finally referred to Dr. Parto.He listened to my entire history and answered all of my concern."

Self-verified patient
(...)
"I met Dr. Parto when my father came to the hospital with a heart attack. I thank God that he was the doctor that was called that day!"

Self-verified patient
(...)
"Dr. Parto attended to my father's need and helped him along the way to a speedy and smooth recovery, he guided us with an advice on choosing an excellent surgeon..."

Self-verified patient
(...)
I had a great experience with Dr. Parto during my recent quarterly visit. The only additional service I would like is to receive an after visit summary from my visits.
CHARLES B.

May 21, 2024
(...)
Love the front office staff and Dr Parto is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy Overall 5 star office
AFSANEH N.

May 21, 2024
(...)
Excelente!!
AURA G.

May 21, 2024
(...)
Its more than five years that Dr. Parham Parto is my family's cardiologist. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He always listen good, answers good and take a very good care of us. Hossein Ahvari
HOSSEIN A.

May 18, 2024
(...)
Excellent service.
GERMAN B.

May 18, 2024
(...)
They really care of you
ERIC R.

May 17, 2024
(...)
Very good service
ARIEL F.

May 17, 2024
(...)
Dr Parto provided answers to all our questions, he did not rush us and was very easy to talk to. I felt that he is very competent and am glad that he will be taking care of me.
MAUREEN N.

May 17, 2024
(...)
Great staff ,caring concerned about overall health calm and professional and thorough .
MICHELLE B.

May 16, 2024
(...)
Dr. Parto has been monitoring my health for approximately 4 years now. I've always had all tests and results the same appointment time, with a through explanation reviewed on the computer in his office. He is down to earth explaining in laymen's terms a non-professional medical person can understand. I told my wife about my visits, and asked if she could consult with him. He made it very simple to her about her condition, she is now his patient. She just went through a valve replacement with his recommended Surgeon, who successfully preformed a very difficult procedure. Thank You Doctor Parato for saving my wives live! Gary C
GARY C.

May 15, 2024
(...)
I always receive the best care for my health here
CARI D.

May 15, 2024
(...)
The technician was clearly very experienced and the testing went quickly and smoothly. The doctor reviewed the images with me, explaining everything I saw and answered all my questions. I was very impressed.
LARRY B.

May 14, 2024
(...)